Skip to content
SC User Group Settings
User Group Settings

User Group Settings

You can change the user group label, decide whether to allow user to change task category when creating task and allow supervisors to complete the ticket.

If the user group does not assign to any category then the user group will not be affected by the "Allow user to change category" setting.